Wiccan Priesthood Degree program


Three Degrees of  Wicca


1st Degree


  • Wicca 101 course:

    Correllian Wicca course consists of 13 lessons. The first lesson is the introductory lesson followed by 12 lessons. Each lesson has a test at the end, which you are required to pass, with the minimum pass mark of 80%, before you can progress to the next lesson.

The following courses are also required if you wish to become a member of the 1st Degree Priesthood, pass mark required is 80%:

  • Five Mystic Secrets course

  • Philosophy course

  •  Ministry course 

  • Comprehensive Test

  • Two Essays on a Wiccan/Witchcraft theme

2nd Degree


  • Wicca 201 course 
    This Course consists of 13 lessons and tests. A final test which consists of a project 40 question essay test and final defense. You are required to have also completed the following courses through online or real-time study before you can apply for 2nd Degree Priesthood initiation:

  • Ritual in Theory and Practice.

  • Second Degree Spells.

  • Regalia

  • Comparative Religions
  • Final Project and Project Defense

3rd Degree 


  • Third Degree

This course consists 13 lessons and tests. You will also have to complete three projects. If you have attained 2nd Degree Clergy status once you have complete the 3rd Degree requirements you will be able to apply for the High Priesthood initiation.

  • Third Degree Exercises

  • Three Projects:

  1. One Introspective 'Life Map' and self-healing analysis before acceptance.

  2. One original class (research a subject unknown already to you and teach it as a live class)

  3. One open public event (provide an open to the public event in the name of the Correllian Tradition)


House of Isis -  Iseum Priesthood



Before you can apply for Iseum Priesthood you must have obtained at least the 1st Degree of Wiccan Priesthood.  Wicca is the foundation of the  Iseum Priesthood and you will need to know the basics of witchcraft which is incorporated in  Iseum Egyptian Wicca.

Priesthood of the House of Isis are responsible for the running and upkeep of the House of Isis
For information  about courses both for the three degrees of wicca and Isis Priesthood please email  support@houseofneteru.com



  Requirements for Housse of Isis Priesthood 

  • At least the attainment of 1st Degree Priesthood

  • Completion  with a pass of the Goddess Isis course

  • Completion with a pass grade of the Temple of Isis Priesthood Course




Goddess Isis course

The Goddess Isis Course is a two lessons two tests course


Temple of Isis Priesthood Entry course

This course is a nine lessons and nine tests with a final test, course = one lesson a month.



Other Egyptian themed courses available



Membership fee for the House of Isis is £20

Registration as First Priesthood of Isis: £10

Registration as Second Priesthood of Isis: £20

Registration as High Priesthood of Isis: £30

1st Degree Wicca program fee: £20
2nd Degree Wicca program fee: £30
3rd Degree Wicca program  fee: £40

Please complete the course application form if you wish to start either the wicca programs or  the Isis courses